Wedding Open Day Supplier List

Supplier List

 

Adele Miles Photography 9454 2009 or 0400106688 adele@adelemilesphotography.com.au
A Flamingo Surprise 9361 2993 events@flamingosuprise.com.au
Angel Flowers 9379 1841 angelflowers@iprimus.com.au
Arbonne 0409 291 384 Juanita.french@live.com.au
Buffalo Film Studios & Photos by Buffalo 0415 330 321 pennie@buffalofilmstudios.com.au
Candy’s Candy Bar & Buffet 9296 9520 candyscandybar@bigpond.com
Cherry Pies Cakes 0424 616 709 cherrypies@live.com.au
CK Images 0411 177 275 info@ckimages.com.au
Cupids Delight 9494 1794 jpergoliti@cupidsdelight.com.au
Da Doo Ron Ron 1300 33 77 35 janine@dadooronron.com.au
Diamond Limousine Service 9493 1386 diamondlimo@iprimus.com.au
Diane Kelsey Marriage Celebrant 0422 793 536 dianekelsey.celebrantwa@hotmail.com
Divine Cake Design 9454 2995 or 0429050974 kylie@divinecakedesign.com.au
Earl Cole Music 0437 295 857 info@earlcolemusic.com
Edible Elegance 0416 088 807 info@edibleelegance.com.au
Exclusive Bridal Beauty 0421 437 795 dianetaylor@iinet.net.au
Felicitations 9382 8666 gill@felicitations.com.au
Formal Wear Express 9307 7931 cbellas@bigpond.net.au
For Weddings and a Ceremony 0414 353 646 Michele@fwaac.com.au
FlowerTalk 0412 246 909 Jappalin@flowertalk.net.au
Highland Celebrations 0401 385 857 alastair@highlandcelebrations.com.au
Holt Music 9490 7481 info@holtmusic.com.au
Ice Occasions 9314 7227 sales@iceoccasionswa.com
Lanceshotme Creative Photography 0414 850 787 lance@lancecreative.com
Melissa's Photography 0406 016 106

http://www.melissasphotography.com.au

Mirage Limousines 0434 088 940 or 0417561418 info@miragelimousines.com.au
Olivia Grace Photography & Video 0403 290 258
Orielle White Wedding 0433 121 121 sales@orielle.com.au
Perth Wishing Wells 0413 446 892 tracey@perthwishingwells.com.au
Put it out there 9592 6929 putitoutthere@bigpond.com
Ruby Limousine Service 0438 915 166 Rubylimo@iprimus.com.au
Runaway Brides 0438 195 258 Justine@runawaybrides.com.au
Signature Looks 0404 298 124 renae@signaturelooksmakeup.com.au
Sonic DJ’s 0433 581 481 Daniel@sonicdjs.com.au
Swan Marquee & Party Hire 9250 2255 samlister@swanmarquees.com.au
Sweet Heart Music 0414 638 734 info@sweetheartmusic.com
Taylor’d Events 0404 096 983 or 0401 459 292 weddings@taylordevents.com.au
The Wren Press 9443 5829 invitations@wrenpress.com.au
Wedding Gems 0405 441 521 weddinggems@iinet.net.au
Wedding Station 9296 8868 Claire@wedding-station.com.au
White Events 0414 184 341 lara@whiteevents.com.au



ONLINE RESTAURANT BOOKING

Click on the button below to complete our online restaurant booking form

 

Book Online - Free, Instant, Guaranteed.

Bookings are for the restaurant at Sandalford Estate, Swan Valley, Perth (3210 West Swan Road, Caversham).






ATA 2015 Silver TourismWineriesDistilleriesandBreweries BlueSandalford Winery soc icons mockup tourism 10 perth airport awardsBucket List ATB-Chinese

Licensee: Sandalford Wines Pty Ltd | License Number: 623 005 3397 | ABN: 62 008 743 173 Address: 3210 West Swan Rd Caversham Western Australia 6055 | Phone: 08 9374 9374

WARNING: Under the Liquor Control Act 1986, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.