FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutubeGoogleFlickr

Sandalford Contacts

Swan Valley (08) 9374 9374

Margaret River Cellar Door (08) 9755 6213

Find us on Google Maps:

1 Sandalford Wines - Head Office sandalford@sandalford.com
2 Chief Executive Officer Grant Brinklow grantb@sandalford.com
3 Senior Winemaker Hope Metcalf hope.metcalf@sandalford.com
4 Function Sales Manager (Corporate function enquiries) Jenny Hvalgaard jenny.hvalgaard@sandalford.com
5 Wedding Enquiries Roselea Smith weddings@sandalford.com
6 Wedding Co-ordinator Victoria Benn victoria.benn@sandalford.com
7 Event Manager (Concerts) Grant Brinklow grant@sandalford.com
8 Restaurant Manager Johnny Kyi johnny.kyi@sandalford.com
9 Banquets and Functions Manager Nicola Callander nicolac@sandalford.com
10 Company Viticulturalist & Margaret River Vineyard Manager Peter Traeger petert@sandalford.com
11 Executive Chef Dean Williams chef@sandalford.com
12 Caversham Cellar Door Manager Jessie Jiang jessiej@sandalford.com
13 Margaret River Cellar Door Bec Phillious sandalford@westnet.com.au
14 Financial Controller Martin Smith martin.smith@sandalford.com
15 Wineclub & Customer Service Manager / Exports Alyson Pollock alyson@sandalford.com
16 Warehouse Manager Ian Hawke ian.hawke@sandalford.com
17 Caversham Cellar Door cellar@sandalford.com
18 Sandalford Restaurant restaurant@sandalford.com
19 Margaret River Cellar Door margaretriver@sandalford.com

Our Featured Wines this Week

Wine Specials for the Festive Season

To help you get into the spirit of the season and allow enough time for you to order your wine and have it shipped to you free of charge Australia wide, please check out some super festive Wine Specials across the entire Sandalford portfolio.

featured wines christmas

 

Sandalford's famous Christmas sale STARTS NOW!!!

ordernowbutton123

 




TripAdvisor is delighted to award Sandalford Wines with a 2014 Certificate of Excellence.

This prestigious award recognises businesses that consistently earn top ratings from TripAdvisor travellers.

sandalfordWines-Map1

Please click the view map

Licensee: Sandalford Wines Pty Ltd | License Number: 623 005 3397 | ABN: 62 008 743 173 Address: 3210 West Swan Rd Caversham Western Australia 6055 | Phone: 08 9374 9374

WARNING: Under the Liquor Control Act 1986, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.