Sandalford Contacts

Swan Valley (08) 9374 9374

Margaret River Cellar Door (08) 9755 6213

Find us on Google Maps:

1 Caversham Cellar Door cellar@sandalford.com
2 Caversham Cellar Door Manager Jessie Jiang jessiej@sandalford.com
3 Chief Executive Officer Grant Brinklow grantb@sandalford.com
4 Company Viticulturalist & Margaret River Vineyard Manager Peter Traeger petert@sandalford.com
5 Event Manager (Concerts) Grant Brinklow grant@sandalford.com
6 Executive Chef Andrew Mann andrew@sandalford.com
7 Financial Controller Martin Smith martin.smith@sandalford.com
8 Function Sales Manager (Corporate function enquiries) Jenny Hvalgaard jenny.hvalgaard@sandalford.com
9 Functions and Banquets Manager Brendan Osborne brendano@sandalford.com
10 Margaret River Cellar Door Bec Phillious sandalford@westnet.com.au
11 Margaret River Cellar Door margaretriver@sandalford.com
12 Restaurant Manager Johnny Kyi johnny.kyi@sandalford.com
13 Sandalford Restaurant restaurant@sandalford.com
14 Sandalford Wines - Head Office sandalford@sandalford.com
15 Senior Winemaker Hope Metcalf hope.metcalf@sandalford.com
16 Warehouse Manager Ian Hawke ian.hawke@sandalford.com
17 Wedding Co-ordinator Victoria Benn victoria.benn@sandalford.com
18 Wedding Enquiries Victoria Benn weddings@sandalford.com
19 Wineclub & Customer Service Manager / Exports Alyson Pollock alyson@sandalford.com





TripAdvisor is delighted to award Sandalford Wines with both the 2014 and 2015 Certificate of Excellence.

This prestigious award recognises businesses that consistently earn top ratings from TripAdvisor travellers.

sandalfordWines-Map1

Please click the view map

Licensee: Sandalford Wines Pty Ltd | License Number: 623 005 3397 | ABN: 62 008 743 173 Address: 3210 West Swan Rd Caversham Western Australia 6055 | Phone: 08 9374 9374

WARNING: Under the Liquor Control Act 1986, it is an offence to sell or supply liquor to a person under the age of 18 years on licensed or regulated premises; or
for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase, or attempt to purchase, liquor on licensed or regulated premises.